Skip to content

Ok Everyone, Tips for Going Big and Calendar

July 8, 2011

So now that this blog is going, as they say, viral.  Lets make it a world wide event.

I want everyone on the Planet to know about the greatness of Colorado.

How do we do that?

First: Share Share Share.

Second: Polling likes or dislikes.

Third: Start Commenting and starting conversations.

Fourth: I am inviting anyone to be interviewed for the Blog.  If you contact me via email, I can do an interview and put you in the blog under the city we either went to or are going to.

Fifth: SUBSCRIBE TO THE BLOG.  If you subscribe then you will get a notification by email when we post a new blog.

Sixth:  The calendar.  The season of art lasts until September.

Here is my agenda if this blog is effective.  If this blog does not produce the desired results then the agenda may be shortened.

Tomorrow the 9 of July – Blue Grass and Arts Festival in Westcliff, CO

Next week:  The Pueblo Art Walk, then interviews with Galleries and Artists.

The week of the 18th of July I will be seeing all the galleries in Colorado Springs and surrounding Areas.

The week of the 25th I will be spending some time in Denver.

There is the Summerfest Arts Festival in Evergreen on July 17, will try to get to that.

Then on July 23rd there is the Aspen Art Festival.

So this is just a preview of Art to Come.  Please email me so we can set up appointments and interviews in these areas.

Thanks for all you bloggers so far and I look forward to communicating with lots more.

Vaughn

No comments yet

Leave a comment